Step One

So i’ve finally taken my blog virginity and it’s about time. Over the last few years i’ve been telling myself that if I really want to make it into the journalistic field I actually have to start doing something about it. After beginning a degree in Communications and Media I think it would be about time! So here it is… The first step into the realms of online blogging.

Besides the fact that it’s half three in the morning already i’m painfully rapidly running low on reserve battery i’m finding it hard to stop rambling on. I would like to warn you (if someone has actually stumbled across this already) that this space will be filled with a variety of random attributes regarding film, quotes, gossip, news, trends, life and general banter…

Wish me luck in the world of unfiltered versatile speech fellow bloggers and make sure to watch this space.

With love,

A xo

Leave a Reply

