Valentines Surprise

Maybe he’s not that much of a player…

…Maybe there is hope.

I woke up this morning to see a text from the university confirming that my seminar had been cancelled. Just as I was in the middle of my happy dance, I received a call saying that the seminar was back on.

Then to be surprised by this:

Image

30 beautiful red roses delivered to my door. Now that is a good start to the day šŸ˜€ It never hurts to hope, but you never know, it may hurt to never give something a chance.

I hope everyone has a beautiful day – live, laugh and love – even if you have a Valentines date or not. Remember that life is what we make is, so make it worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

