The Independent Woman vs The Traditionalist

 

When I speak to my friends about their views on relationships, it is so clear to me that we are all so different. Sometimes when I speak to male friends they will make references to categorize all females as the same type. It amuses me to think that all females or males can be categorized in one type.

 

As part of my assignment to create a blog aimed a specific target audience, I spoke to two of my friends who have very alternative views in general but interestingly in regard to relationships.

 

Are you a Traditionalist or an Independent Woman?

 

 

One thought on “The Independent Woman vs The Traditionalist

Leave a Reply

