The Mind Of A Woman

This feels so strange to actually write a post on my own blog.

The last few weeks have been hectic to say the least. School breaks were always the time to have fun and to relax but obvious in university it’s not the same. After a quick visit to London and then a panic of work overload I seem to have found myself rushing back to my uni town.

I always thought that I would prefer to be at home rather than in this strange place. But I guess it’s a matter of preferences and I know where I concentrate better.

After starting the research into the blog for the uni project, I have seen that women have similar yet alternative views on relationships.

Turbulent relationships seem to have an effect on the behaviour the females have in their future relationships, and previous patterns are also being repeated.

Reading and finding out so much about the different ways that different women act in relationships has made me look at myself too. Patterns seem to be a thing that we girls just can’t seem to break away from.

I’m not saying that all women are like this. But a majority seem to have had a change of views which have resulted from bad relationships.

I want to know how women actually feel about being in relationships and the behaviour patterns that they repeat. Help me to create my research portfolio and please take a look at my site and leave feedback on improvements that can be made.

After all you amazing readers and writers have inspired on the topic 🙂

Click here to view my uni blog (for a project due next week).

Leave a Reply

