Facebook Kills Relationships

Never ask for your partners password and then go through their inbox.

Even if you say that if you find something you will leave and walk away, so many people say that and do the opposite thing.

When it comes to emotions, it seems like derision making is blurred. Or in fact torn by two – your heart and your head.

Flicking through inbox messages, I finally saw what I had been waiting for the past year. Evidence.

Evidence that my gut feeling was right in some sort of way… Yet, though I did find what I was looking for, it doesn’t make me any happier.

It just verified what I had already thought I knew.

Then why is it still so hard to walk away?

Damn heart

2 thoughts on “Facebook Kills Relationships

  1. You will always find a reason to stay when there are so many to leave. Guy instinct will never fail you and even when’s its screaming and you don’t want to listen, you know deep down. I always accept that im right but hope that im proven wrong – i never am. There’s always something, somewhere.

    Keep smiling πŸ™‚

    1. Its so easy to come up with excuses for someone rather than take a risk and deal with the problem head on. It really is difficult when you’re fighting your own mind. Thanks for the comment πŸ™‚ New update coming soon.

Leave a Reply

