My Heart’s Pact

While I might not know the answer to many of my questions,

While you might not see me shatter when my world comes crashing down,

Everyday I’m learning that life is an array of lessons,

And even though your learning, you’ll sometimes be the clown.

I believe in collecting memories, no matter how big or small.

I believe in sharing laughter, love and take comfort in all joys around.

But one important thing I ought to believe and ensure I take due care.

No one should be treated with less love or respect than which they share.

 

Leave a Reply

