After Months, I’ve Finally…

LEFT MY JOB!

After months of battling morals and feeling smashing my head against my desk every now and then – I am finally free!

It sounds weird for a recent grad to be happy that they are once again in the rat race to find a job. But I swear, I feel this is a blessing in disguise.

Like I said before, I would rather be happy in a job than earn a good wage doing something I can’t enjoy.

Finally I have the time to focus on the goals I’ve set for myself, starting with:

  • Find a new job
  • Find a new place
  • Work on Simply Speech
  • Update my Bucketlist (coming soon)
  • Attract positive energy

    Let’s hope this year can bring truly amazing opportunities from the experience I’ve had in the last four months.

 

Leave a Reply

