Orthodontists

I am so scared right now. I haven’t been to the orthodontist for over 10 years and now I’m here waiting to find out if I can get my “smile fixed.”

I’ve always been against paying for surgery like a nose job or a boob job, but I literally cannot imagine myself getting married in 10 years time with my protruding front tooth!

It’s bad enough having to look at it whilst I brush my teeth or take a selfie.

I could just leave it. Save spending around £4000 on my mouth. But if I could have a perfect smile, I think it will boost my confidence. Especially when I’m going for interviews now and I dread even opening my mouth.

Call it vanity or whatever, I really don’t care. I just can’t bear this anymore.

Leave a Reply

